innisfree 的 Jeju Volcanic Pore Toner

jeju volcanic pore toner
Jeju Volcanic Pore Toner // 10 mL
Daily toner for oily skin
1. Sebum control technology™: Controls excessive sebum to keep your skin looking fresh and soft.
2. A wipe-off type toner that removes residue left on the skin after washing the face
3. Shake well before use: The mineral powder inside helps treat pores and absorbs excessive sebum.
What is Jeju volcanic clay?
Jeju volcanic clay is made from minerals released by volcanic explosions in Jeju. It’s categorized as a preserved alkaline resource and is effective in removing sebum and other impurities.

rating | ❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤

how I use it | After cleansing, shake the toner. Soak cotton pad with toner. Gently wipe all over face. It is highly recommended to use a cotton pad due to its fluidity!


This product is one of innisfree’s best for a reason 😂 I couldn’t find the travel-sized toner from their site for you guys, so I linked the full-sized (250 mL) one instead.

The toner is on the pricey side, but I mean there’s 250 mL…? (Please excuse me due to the inner conflict.) The design is the typical innisfree design, which I really like because I can easily see the purpose of the product. It’s easy to get the product out and easy to apply to cotton pads due to its fluidity. It shares the same scent with other products of the Jeju volcanic line—a very soothing floral scent. It is on the stronger side though…

This toner controls sebum quite well. Prior to using this toner, the oil blotting sheet would be almost completed covered in oil. After using this toner, the sheet is approximately half covered in oil. It’s important to note that I was using some products of the bija trouble line prior to opening the toner, so that could’ve possibly contributed to the sebum control. It has helped me with blackheads and pore-minimizing, but the results require a lot of time and many uses. It’s also hard to notice. My acne scars were able to slightly disappear, but it’s also hard to notice the difference.

When using cotton pads, it unclogged my pores. It removes much more dirt trapped in my pores than other toners I’ve tried so far. My skin feels quite soft and smooth afterwards.

I’ve heard both negative and positive reviews about this toner and I strongly believe that it narrows down to your skin type in addition to what you would like to achieve. If you’re looking to reduce the amount of sebum in your T-zone or other areas, I would recommend this product. For the other areas of your face that are dry, you can perhaps go in with another toner that is hydrating.

Now that my skin is more towards the normal side, I’ll be looking for a new toner, so stay tuned for it! (It’ll probably be released in a few months, but don’t take my word for it.)


화해INGREDIENTS | Water, Alcohol, Propanediol, Volcanic Ash, Protease, Camellia Leaf Extract, Orchid Extract, Prickly Pear Extract, Tangerine Peel Extract, The green Tea Extract, Sodium Magnesium Silicate, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil Triisostearate, Sodium Lactate, Lactic Acid, Calcium Chloride, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance 
Leave a Reply

