Rosette 的 Cleansing Paste White Clay Lift

rosette cleansing paste white clay
White Clay Lift // 120 g
Get plump elasticity with every wash
Face wash made with white clay and packed with beauty ingredients.
The words paste and pasta come from the same Latin root meaning “dough”, or a fine powder kneaded into a soft mixture. This dense foam is made with fine white clay powder to trap impurities and gently rinse them away. Leaves skin feeling richly hydrated, plump, and as smooth as silk.
Get fresh, beautiful skin with white clay
White clay microparticles have a mild cleansing effect that traps and removes the dead skin cells and impurities that can lead to dull, lusterless skin.
Get springy skin that is elastic and richly hydrated
Hyaluronic acid adds moisture, while collagen helps restore elasticity and bounce.
Zero added fragrances, colors, or mineral oil


rating | ❤️❤️❤️🖤🖤

how I use it | Wet face first. Squeeze a pea-sized amount onto hands and gently massage face.


I got this from T&T Supermarket. I find the design meh, but I really like the pink in the packaging^^

I’m not a huge fan of the scent. It smells a bit like pearl powder. However, the texture of the paste is very nice. It feels really silky and smooth. When I first saw the paste, I was a bit hesitant because I’m so used to using foam cleansers. After applying it to my face, I realized that it does foam up a bit, so I was satisfied.

20170603_153425

It feels really soothing. After using an oil cleanser, it’s even more soothing!

When I wash it off, my skin definitely does feel clean, but dry at the same time. So, I would recommend the use of a very hydrating moisturizer (those with oily skin can use their regular one). My skin feels a bit tight as well, but that could also be from the lifting effect this cleanser has. The lifting effect is really good, but it isn’t very visible.

Overall, I would recommend this cleanser for those with oily skin. Remember: don’t let my review influence your choice too much because everyone has different skin. If you would like to try it out, go for it! You can buy it at T&T Supermarket like I did (must have Be Beauty section) or online by clicking the link in the image above.

If there are any comments/questions, feel free to write them below!


화해
no info
INGREDIENTS | WATER (PURIFIED WATER), MYRISTIC ACID K (VEGETABLE SOAP), STEARIC ACID (SKIN PROTECTIVE AGENT), GLYCERIN (HUMECTANT), DPG (HUMECTANT), K STEARATE (VEGETABLE SOAP), COCOYL GLYCINE K PEG-6 (MOISTURIZER) PEG-32 (HUMECTANT) OCTENYL SUCCINATE TREHALOSE (DETERGENT), HYALURONIC ACID NA (HUMECTANT), HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN (HUMECTANT), HYDROGENATED LECITHIN (HUMECTANT), BG (HUMECTANT), PENTYLENE GLYCOL (HUMECTANT)
Leave a Reply

