innisfree 的 Jeju Volcanic Pore Scrub Foam

jeju volcanic pore scrub foam
Jeju Volcanic Cluster // 150 mL
A scrub foam that removes dirt from pores and exfoliates dead skin cells with volcanic clusters
1. This scrub foam effectively removes dirt and dead skin from pores in only 1-2 uses a week.
2. Jeju volcanic cluster with strong sebum absorption.
Natural Jeju volcanic clusters and red clay are some of the best ingredients for cleaning pores.


rating | ❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤

how I use it | After washing off the cleanser, squeeze out a dime-sized amount and apply it evenly to face. Scrub in circular motion. Wash off afterwards. Use this at least once a week (I recommend two times per week for those with oily skin).


I ordered this online and there was no box for it. It is designed in its typical innisfree design. As I get towards the end of the product (yes, it’s not finished yet 😂), it becomes harder to get the product out.

The scent of this scrub is very gentle, which I really like! It also foams up really nicely — a little amount goes a long way. It has tiny clusters in it (see their zoomed in picture below) and some of it actually dissolves.

10206_9
source

It feels really soothing when scrubbing. It’s as if it’s drawing out all the dirt inside my pores. Washing it off is a bit of a pain though. It’s important to start from the hairline; otherwise, good luck 😂 It takes a while before all the foam is completely off.

Each time I use this, my face is brighter, smooth, and super soft. Compared to other exfoliators, this doesn’t dry out my skin and is gentle. It does have a pore minimizing effect, but requires many uses. When it comes to blackheads, it helps a lot! This scrub also helped me to clear up my acne^^

I’m sure I will be repurchasing this once I run out. Overall, I really like it 👍


Ni0uk3dn-I-XEEFQODH_zh3iGXjI0DSa7D1j_MfL_m4nMfkefT2O_CSEdwoNMyZ-U0w=w300
INGREDIENTS | GLYCERIN, WATER, STEARIC ACID, MYRISTIC ACID, PEG-32, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, SILICA, LAURIC ACID, HYDRATED SILICA, LAURAMIDE DEA, VOLCANIC ASH (JEJU SCORIA), CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRUS UNSHIU PEEL EXTRACT, OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT, ORCHID EXTRACT, CAMELLIA JAPONICA LEAF EXTRACT, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) EXTRACT, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DEXTRIN, DISODIUM EDTA, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, MANNITOL, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, PEG-100 STEARATE, FRAGRANCE
Leave a Reply

